Hasmonean MAT Governance Structure

Elector Rabbi 1	Rabbi Greenberg		JSSM 2	Daniel Green	
Elector Rabbi 2	Rabbi Bixenspanner		JSSM 3	Motti Richman	
			JSSM 4	Jonathan Miller - Chair	
		-	JSSM 5	David Latchman	
			JSSM 6	Daniel Lyons	
			Member 1	Daniel Lyons	
			Member 2	Motti Richman	
			Member 3	JSSM Corporate Member	
			Trustee 1	Gary Swabel	Chair of MAT
			Trustee 2	Andrew McClusky	CEO of MAT
			Trustee 3	Daniel Green	JSSM Trustee
			Trustee 4	Jonathan Miller	JSSM Trustee
			Trustee 5	Yossi Halberstadt	LGB Boys Chair
			Trustee C. Stoves Diverset	Charles Diamont	LGB Girls Chair & Vice Chair of the
			Trustee 6	Steven Blumgart	MAT Trust Board
			Trustee 7	Benjamin Shooter	Fundraising Chair
			Trustee 8	Shanni Solomon	(Co-opted & LGB Girls)

HR Phillipa Gubbay Chair of HR Committee/Local Governor - Girls Yossi Halberstadt Trustee of MAT/Chair of Local Governing Body - Boys Gary Swabel Chair of MAT Andrew McClusky CEO of MAT Shanni Solomon Co-opted Trustee of the MAT/LGB Girls

LGB - BOYS: STANDARDS, SEND, SAFEGUARDING & KODESH

Yossi Halberstadt	Chair of the Local Governing Body		
Eytan Weisz	Vice Chair - Local Governor		
Yossi Goldberg	Local Governor		
Ilanah Fhima	Parent Governor		
Sara King	Local Governor		
Michael Tutty	Staff Governor		
Julia Joseph	Parent Governor		
Roisy Nevies	Local Governor		
Esther Ollech	Local Governor		
Glenn Bezalel	Local Governor		
Andrew McClusky	CEO observer		
	Chair of Trust Board observer		

AISSIONS - BOYS*

Gary Swabel Chair of MAT Andrew McClusky CEO of MAT Yossi Halberstadt LGB Boys Chair & Chair of Admissions

FINANCE & PREMISES/AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE LGB - GIRLS: STANDARDS, SEND, SAFEGUARDING & KODESH Jonathan Miller Ben Shooter Gary Swabel E. Ollech Chair of Finance & JSSM Trustee & Trustee of MAT MAT Trustee Chair of MAT Trust Board Local Governor CEO MAT Philippa Gubbay Parent Governor Jonathan Miller JSSM Trustee & Tru Andrew McClusky Pay Committee Esther Mauer Gary Swabel Jonathan Miller Andrew McClusky CEO observer

ADMISSIONS - GIRLS	*
Shanni Solomon	L
Gary Swabel	0
Andrew McClusky	0
Steven Blumgart	(

Sha Gar And Stev

Gary Swabel

 Steven Blumgart
 Chair of the Local Governing Body

 Shanni Solomon
 Local Governor - Vice Chair

 Alice Lucas
 ex officio & Headteacher

JSSM Trustee & Trustee of MAT

Staff Governor

Chair of Trust Board observe

Local Governor Girls & Chair of Admissions Chair of MAT CEO of MAT

Chair of Local Governing Body Girls