## Hasmonean MAT Governance Structure

		Elector Rabbi 1	Rabbi Greenberg		JSSM 2	Daniel Green			
		Elector Rabbi 2	Rabbi Bixenspanner		JSSM 3	Motti Richman		•	
					JSSM 4	Jonathan Miller - Chair			
					JSSM 5	David Latchman			
					JSSM 6	Daniel Lyons			
					Member 1	Daniel Lyons	7		
					Member 2	Motti Richman			
					Member 3	JSSM Corporate Member			
							_	-	
					Trustee 1	Gary Swabel	Chair of MAT		
					Trustee 2	Andrew McClusky	CEO of MAT		
					Trustee 3	David Latchman	JSSM Trustee		
					Trustee 4	Daniel Green	JSSM Trustee		
					Trustee 5	Jonathan Miller	JSSM Trustee		
					Trustee 6	Yossi Halberstadt	LGB Boys Chair		
					Trustee 7	Steven Blumgart	LGB Girls Chair & Vice Chair of the		
					induce /	-	MAT Trust Board		
					Trustee 8	Benjamin Shooter	Fundraising Chair		
					Trustee 9	Shanni Solomon	(Co-opted & LGB Girls)		
							-		
LGB - BOYS: STAN	- BOYS: STANDARDS, SEND, SAFEGUARDING & KODESH			HR			FIN/	ANCE & PREMISES/AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE	
				Phillipa Gubbay	Chair of HR Committee/Local Governor - Girls				
Yossi Halberstadt	Chair of the Local Governing Body			Yossi Halberstadt	Trustee of MAT/Chair of Local Governing Body - Boys			Jonathan Miller	Chair of Finance & JSSM Trustee & Trustee of MAT
Eytan Weisz	Vice Chair - Local Governor			Gary Swabel	Chair of MAT			Ben Shooter	MAT Trustee
Yossi Goldberg	Local Governor			Andrew McClusky				Gary Swabel	Chair of MAT Trust Board
				Shanni Solomon	Co-opted Trustee o	of the MAT/LGB Girls	1	E. Ollech	Local Governor
Sara King	Local Governor							Andrew McClusky	CEO MAT
Michael Tutty	Staff Governor								
1		1							1

## Sara King Local Governor Michael Tutty Staff Governor Roisy Nevies Esther Ollech Local Governor Esther Ollech Local Governor Benji Shebson Staff Governor Glenn Bezalel Local Governor

Andrew McClusky CEO observer Gary Swabel Chair of Trust Board observer

## ADMISSIONS - BOYS\*

Gary Swabel Chair of MAT Andrew McClusky CEO of MAT Yossi Halberstadt LGB Boys Chair & Chair of Admissions

Andrew McClusky Gary Swabel	/ C
ADMISSIONS - GI	RLS*
Shanni Solomon	L

Esther Mauer

Pay Committee

Gary Swabel Jonathan Miller

## LGB - GIRLS: STANDARDS, SEND, SAFEGUARDING & KODESH

 Steven Blumgart
 Chair of the Local Governing Body

 Shanni Solomon
 Local Governor - Vice Chair

 Kate Brice
 ex officio & Headteacher

Philippa Gubbay Parent Governor Jonathan Miller JSSM Trustee & Tru JSSM Trustee & Trustee of MAT

Staff Governor

CEO observer Chair of Trust Board observer

Local Governor Girls & Chair of Admissions Gary Swabel Chair of MAT Andrew McClusky CEO of MAT Steven Blumgart Chair of Local Governing Body Girls