Hasmonean MAT Governance Structure

Elector Rabbi 1	Rabbi Greenberg	7	JSSM 2	Daniel Green	
lector Rabbi 2	Rabbi Bixenspanner		JSSM 3	Motti Richman	
			JSSM 4	Jonathan Miller - Chair	
		_	JSSM 5	David Latchman	
			JSSM 6	Daniel Lyons	
			-		·
			Member 1	Daniel Lyons	
			Member 2	Motti Richman	
			Member 3	JSSM Corporate Member	
			Trustee 1	Gary Swabel	Chair of MAT
			Trustee 2	Andrew McClusky	CEO of MAT
			Trustee 3	David Latchman	JSSM Trustee
			Trustee 4	Daniel Green	JSSM Trustee
			Trustee 5	Jonathan Miller	JSSM Trustee
			Trustee 6	Yossi Halberstadt	LGB Boys Chair
					LGB Girls Chair & Vice Chair of the
			Trustee 7	Steven Blumgart	MAT Trust Board
			Trustee 8	Benjamin Shooter	Fundraising Chair
			Trustee 9	Shanni Solomon	(Co-opted & LGB Girls)

HR
Phillipa Gubbay Chair of HR Committee/Local Governor - Girls

Shanni Solomon Co-opted Trustee of the MAT/LGB Girls

Gary Swabel Chair of MAT/Chair of Local Governing Body - Boys
Andrew McClusky CEO of MAT

LGB - BOYS: STANDARDS, SEND, SAFEGUARDING & KODESH						
Yossi Halberstadt	Chair of the Local Governing Body					
Eutop Moicz	Vice Chair Local Covernor					

Eytan Weisz Vice Chair - Local Governor Yossi Goldberg Local Governor

Sara King Michael Tutty Local Governor Staff Governor Gordon Kuper Parent Governor Roisy Nevies Esther Ollech Local Governor Local Governor Benji Shebson Staff Governor Glenn Bezalel Local Governor Andrew McClusky CEO observer
Gary Swabel Chair of Trust Board observer

Gary Swabel

ADMISSIONS - BOYS*

Gary Swabel Chair of MAT Andrew McClusky CEO of MAT

Yossi Halberstadt LGB Boys Chair & Chair of Admissions

Chair of Finance & JSSM Trustee & Trustee of MAT MAT Trustee Chair of MAT Trust Board

FINANCE & PREMISES/AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Jonathan Miller Ben Shooter Gary Swabel Gordon Kuper Local Governor Andrew McClusky CEO MAT

Jonathan Miller

Pay Committee

LGB - GIRLS: STANDARDS, SEND, SAFEGUARDING & KODESH

Steven Blumgart Chair of the Local Governing Body
Shanni Solomon Local Governor - Vice Chair

Philippa Gubbay Local Governor
Jonathan Miller JSSM Trustee & Trustee of MAT

Chaya Posen Local Governor Esther Mauer Staff Governor

Jon Cohen

Andrew McClusky CEO observer

Gary Swabel Chair of Trust Board observer

ADMISSIONS - GIRLS*

Shanni Solomon Local Governor Girls & Chair of Admissions

Gary Swabel Chair of MAT Andrew McClusky CEO of MAT

Steven Blumgart Chair of Local Governing Body Girls