Trustees & Governors' attendance September 2021– August 2022

| Name of member, trustee or governor | Appointed as | Actual (Potential) Trust Board/AGM attendance | Actual (Potential) Local Governing Body attendance | Actual (and Potential) Finance & Premises/Audit/Risk, HR & Admissions Committees Attendance |
|--|--|---|--|---|
| Mrs Jackie Benjamin | Local Governor – Girls Committee Chair – Girls' admissions | | 4 (6) | 1(1) |
| Mr Steve Blumgart | MAT Vice Chair Chair of Local Governors – Girls Committee member – Finance & Premises Committee member – Human Resources | 5 (5) | 6 (6) | 5 (7) |
| Mrs Katherine Brice | Headteacher Girls Local Governor - Girls | | 6 (6) | |
| Mr Jon Cohen | Local Staff Governor Girls | | 4 (6) | |
| Mrs Sima Fine | Local Staff Governor Boys | | 4 (6) | |
| Mr Daniel Green | MAT Trustee Committee member – Finance & Premises | 4 (5) | | 0 (3) |
| Mr Y Goldberg | Local Governor – Boys | | 6 (6) | |
| Mrs Philippa Gubbay | Local Governors - Girls | | 3 (4) | |
| Mr Yossi Halberstadt | MAT Trustee Chair of Local Governors - Boys Committee member – Human Resources | 5 (5) | 6 (6) | 4 (4) |
| Mrs Julia Joseph | Local Parent Governor - Boys | | 0 (2) | |
| Mrs Sarah King | Local Parent Governor - Girls | | 2 (2) | |
| Dr Maurice Klajman | Local Governor - Boys Committee member – Boys' admissions Committee member – Finance & Premises | | 5)6) | 1 (1) |
| Mr Gordon Kuper | Local Parent Governor - Boys | | 1 (2) | |

| Dr David Latchman | Local Governor - Boys MAT Trustee | 3 (5) | | | |
|--------------------|---|-------|-------|-------|--|
| Mrs Debbie Lebrett | Headteacher Boys Local Governor - Boys | | 6 (6) | | |
| Mrs Anushka Levey | Local Governor – Boys Co-opted Trustee Mat Committee member – Boys' admissions | 2 (2) | 1 (2) | 1 (1) | |
| Mr Daniel Lyons | Member of MAT Committee member – Finance & Premises | 1 (1) | | 0 (3) | |
| Mrs Esther Maurer | Local Staff Governor Girls | | 5 (6) | 7 (7) | |
| Mr Andrew McClusky | CEO & Trustee of MAT Committee member – Finance & Premises Committee member – Human Resources | 5 (5) | | 7 (7) | |
| Mr Jonathan Miller | MAT Trustee Local Governor - Girls | 5 (5) | 6 (6) | 3 (3) | |
| Mrs Roisy Nevies | Local Governor Boys | | 6 (6) | 1 (1) | |
| Mrs Esther Ollech | Local Governor - Boys | | 2 (2) | | |
| Mr Martin Richman | Member of the MAT | 1(1) | | | |
| Mrs Chaya Posen | Local Parent Governor - Girls Committee member – Girls' admissions | | 6 (6) | 1 (1) | |
| Mr Ben Shooter | MAT Trustee Committee member – Finance & Premises | 5 (5) | | 1 (3) | |
| Mrs Judith Silkoff | | | 2 (2) | | |
| Mrs Shanni Solomon | Local Governor Girls Co-opted Trustee MAT Committee member – Human Resources Committee member – Girls' admissions | 5 (5) | 6 (6) | 3 (4) | |
| Mr Gary Swabel | Chair of MAT Committee member – Human Resources | 5 (5) | | 7 (7) | |

| Mr Michael Tutty | Local Staff Governor Boys | 4 (6) | |
|------------------|---|--------|-------|
| Mr E Weisz | Local Governor - Boys | 6 (6) | |
| | Local Governor - Girls Committee Chair – Human Resources | 74 (6) | 2 (3) |